Highfield Primary School

Consideration Aspiration Responsibility Enjoyment

Bridgenorth Avenue, Urmston, Manchester, M41 9PA

highfield.admin@trafford.gov.uk

0161 748 6096

Term Dates for 2020-2021 

 Term dates can be found below and also downloaded by clicking the link:  2020-2021

  

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Opens

Thursday 3rd September

Closes

Thursday 22nd October

 

Opens

Tuesday 3rd November

Closes

Friday 18th December

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Opens

Monday 4th January

Closes

Friday 12th February

 

Opens

Monday 22nd February

Closes

Thursday 1st April

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Opens

Monday 19th April

School Closed – Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Closes

Friday 28th May

 

Opens

Monday 14th June

Closes

Tuesday 27th July

 

 

 

Bank Holidays

Inset Days

Monday 31st August 2020

Monday 3rd May 2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Wednesday 28th July 2021

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Bridgenorth Avenue, Urmston, Manchester, M41 9PA

0161 748 6096

highfield.admin@trafford.gov.uk